typo in the debug url in bluebox.properties

Submit all your BlueBox related questions or report a bug here!

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

mephi
Posts: 28
Joined: 19 Sep 2010, 16:32

typo in the debug url in bluebox.properties

Postby mephi » 29 Jan 2011, 14:19

There is a typo in the debug url in bluebox.properties which come from the installation.

it is written:

Code: Select all

# Allows runtime debugging
# You can point the browser to -> http://hostname:port/BlueBox/HttpBox.go?debugCmd=main
debug_mode=true


It should be "HttpBox.do" not "HttpBox.go"
User avatar
Lapo
Site Admin
Posts: 20216
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 09:50
Location: Italy

Postby Lapo » 31 Jan 2011, 08:36

Argh, you are right.
Lapo
--
gotoAndPlay()
...addicted to flash games

Return to “BlueBox”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest