sfs2x standalone window dims

Post here your questions about SFS2X. Here we discuss all server-side matters. For client API questions see the dedicated forums.

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

User avatar
mhdside
Posts: 236
Joined: 04 May 2008, 07:57
Location: Egypt
Contact:

sfs2x standalone window dims

Postby mhdside » 10 Jan 2012, 22:56

Hi,

Is there anyway I can increase the width of the black server window when running stand alone sfs2x? I need it to be way bigger to see the traces in a friendly way. If not I hope to put it in the final release.
Mahmoud Badri
Senior actionscript developer
http://www.el3ab.com
appels
Posts: 464
Joined: 28 Jul 2010, 02:12
Contact:

Postby appels » 11 Jan 2012, 00:05

You need to change the settings in your command prompt window, this has nothing to do with SFS.
User avatar
mhdside
Posts: 236
Joined: 04 May 2008, 07:57
Location: Egypt
Contact:

Postby mhdside » 11 Jan 2012, 13:08

I played with the settings in the right mouse menu>Properties and I got it! Thanks!
Mahmoud Badri

Senior actionscript developer

http://www.el3ab.com

Return to “SFS2X Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests