Linking Zone and Room Extension?

Need help with SmartFoxServer? You didn't find an answer in our documentation? Please, post your questions here!

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

xMoMx
Posts: 36
Joined: 13 Jun 2009, 06:11

Linking Zone and Room Extension?

Postby xMoMx » 22 Jun 2009, 01:11

Another question sorry. Really need to get a hold of SFS.

How do I make the Zone and Room extension talk to each other?
I have Zone extension handle all the database work, but how do i get it to pass values into room extention?
xMoMx
Posts: 36
Joined: 13 Jun 2009, 06:11

Postby xMoMx » 24 Jun 2009, 00:43

Just to answer my own question. ->

http://www.smartfoxserver.com/docs/inde ... bility.htm




:oops:

Return to “SmartFoxServer 1.x Discussions and Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests