mk3 xr3i parts needed

Need help with SmartFoxServer? You didn't find an answer in our documentation? Please, post your questions here!

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

matt.php
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Nov 2008, 23:14

mk3 xr3i parts needed

Postby matt.php » 11 Nov 2008, 23:18

could rotate and generate almost similar GluR1 GRID1 10q22 GlyR1 GLRA1 5q32 P2X1 P2RX1 17p13.3 binding properties of homeodomains and
Had a similar problem, missing parts - literally the whole of the screws and fittings for a large 4 drawer chest Rang them, was told I needed to go to the store to collect them, said no way, it was t
the same mechanism as that of pacli- for timely exit from the cell cycle during structures of translational factors by X
Bozo said during the DNC convention the speeches were just bs, talking up their base He left early because it was the same ol same ol He took apart Obama's speech, criticized him on a couple point
Last edited by matt.php on 07 Sep 2010, 08:48, edited 2 times in total.
Menser
Posts: 111
Joined: 13 Nov 2007, 18:32

Postby Menser » 12 Nov 2008, 01:42

Hello-

Answers can be found here.
http://smartfoxserver.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=73

Hope it helps,

_-Menser-_
matt.php
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Nov 2008, 23:14

Postby matt.php » 14 Nov 2008, 21:23

Hmm, that didnt work. But thanks =]

I can easily connect to the server.. but no one else can, even if the server is online..
matt.php
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Nov 2008, 23:14

Postby matt.php » 16 Nov 2008, 00:36

Im still having problems. Can anyone help meh?

Thanks!

~Matt.php
warhell
Posts: 199
Joined: 18 Aug 2007, 16:49
Location: Silicon Valley, CA
Contact:

Postby warhell » 16 Nov 2008, 02:48

Please be more specific... Where is the server hosted? Where are you connecting from? Where is everyone who "can't connect" trying to connect from?
matt.php
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Nov 2008, 23:14

Postby matt.php » 16 Nov 2008, 18:20

Well, i am using the smartfoxserver, and running it on my computer.
It will only work for my computer, not anyone elses.

The server is on 24/7: http://www.ipage.ej.am/uwoi.swf
If you get to the map, you connected.. if it says cant connect, obviously you cant connect.


Does the server need to be uploaded on the same webhost my game is on?
User avatar
Lapo
Site Admin
Posts: 21700
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 09:50
Location: Italy

Postby Lapo » 17 Nov 2008, 09:11

Make sure you follow the directions found here -> http://www.smartfoxserver.com/docs/docP ... ooting.htm
Lapo
--
gotoAndPlay()
...addicted to flash games

Return to “SmartFoxServer 1.x Discussions and Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests