Can I use Sfs with subdomain secruity.

Need help with SmartFoxServer? You didn't find an answer in our documentation? Please, post your questions here!

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

xxxxxxss
Posts: 9
Joined: 27 Feb 2008, 04:34

Can I use Sfs with subdomain secruity.

Postby xxxxxxss » 28 Feb 2008, 02:39

Can I use <allowdomain>myexample.freehostial.com</allowdomain>

??
User avatar
BigFIsh
Posts: 1698
Joined: 25 Feb 2008, 19:26
Location: New Zealand

Postby BigFIsh » 28 Feb 2008, 03:19

I don't think it's neccessary to include the subdomain because if you're allowing the main domain, say "www.freehostial.com", access, then all sub-domain should also have the same access.

Return to “SmartFoxServer 1.x Discussions and Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests