need help in "bList"

Need help with SmartFoxServer? You didn't find an answer in our documentation? Please, post your questions here!

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 19 Jun 2019, 18:57

hello everyone, i need help in bList Action..
in my game packets

Code: Select all

<msg t='sys'><body action='bList' r='-1'><bList></bList></body></msg>
but i need packet same this, how?

Code: Select all

<msg t='sys'><body action='bList' r='-1'><mv><v n='$trb'><![CDATA[1]]></v><v n='$chr'><![CDATA[M!0,0,0,0!46,23,18|255,170,0|255,170,0|255,170,0]]></v></mv><bList></bList></body></msg>


sorry, my english language poor and i'm new in actionscript.
User avatar
Lapo
Site Admin
Posts: 20959
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 09:50
Location: Italy

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby Lapo » 20 Jun 2019, 07:17

What's the purpose of this request?
From a SFS development standpoint it makes no sense, and it looks suspicious as it makes it look like you're trying to hack something that already exists.
Lapo
--
gotoAndPlay()
...addicted to flash games
MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 20 Jun 2019, 09:15

Lapo wrote:What's the purpose of this request?
From a SFS development standpoint it makes no sense, and it looks suspicious as it makes it look like you're trying to hack something that already exists.

I'm not hacker .. I'm student only and I'm using openSource for my project.
I've actionscript code in serverside , and I need "serverside" send packet same this only

Code: Select all

<msg t='sys'><body action='bList' r='-1'><mv><v n='$trb'><![CDATA[1]]></v><v n='$chr'><![CDATA[M!0,0,0,0!46,23,18|255,170,0|255,170,0|255,170,0]]></v></mv><bList></bList></body></msg>

This code in serverside:-
Image
I need actionscript code for bList in server side
Thx
alex2344
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Oct 2018, 12:04

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby alex2344 » 20 Jun 2019, 19:14

I suggest you read the section 6.10 here : https://www.smartfoxserver.com/docs/1x/
MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 20 Jun 2019, 19:49

bruh, I read it befor and I wrote the code as this section said but also it didn't work.
alex2344
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Oct 2018, 12:04

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby alex2344 » 20 Jun 2019, 20:04

Your question is unclear , Can you write the code and the problem in detail
MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 20 Jun 2019, 20:14

alex2344 wrote:Your question is unclear , Can you write the code and the problem in detail

I apologize if my words are not clear.
okay, i have actionscript code and all the packets are good but "bList" I think it's a problem.
my packet

Code: Select all

<msg t='sys'><body action='bList' r='-1'><bList></bList></body></msg>

The correct packet required :-

Code: Select all

<msg t='sys'><body action='bList' r='-1'><mv><v n='$trb'><![CDATA[1]]></v><v n='$chr'><![CDATA[M!0,0,0,0!46,23,18|255,170,0|255,170,0|255,170,0]]></v></mv><bList></bList></body></msg>

I don't think there's a problem with my code.
my code in serverside :-
Image
alex2344
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Oct 2018, 12:04

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby alex2344 » 20 Jun 2019, 20:47

Your code looks correct , Can you write the value directly like that :
variables.$trb = "trb value";
variables.$chr = "chr value";
In order to make sure that the information from the database arrives
Or simply use trace() function
MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 20 Jun 2019, 20:54

yup, i know .. code is correct, but problem in bList :(
Image
Image
MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 20 Jun 2019, 21:06

The code is correct as you see and the proof is that the information appears in the cmd
but the packet in the game does not contain the information which is in cmd
I need to make the packet in the game contain these information .
alex2344
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Oct 2018, 12:04

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby alex2344 » 20 Jun 2019, 21:10

Do you have something like this

Code: Select all

<Zone Name="TutorZone"  buddyList="50">

in ur config
MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 20 Jun 2019, 21:15

Code: Select all

<Zone name="mygame" maxUsers="2" customLogin="true" emptyNames="false" isMod="true" uCountUpdate="false" buddyList="20">
MrAhmed
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 14:40

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby MrAhmed » 20 Jun 2019, 21:18

Please help me, this problem from a long time
I'm sorry to bother you..
User avatar
Rob
Posts: 34
Joined: 01 Jul 2017, 07:33

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby Rob » 21 Jun 2019, 08:12

That sure looks like code related to the Cocolani Island MMO, and it's not open source afaik. It's listed at the SmartFox Showcase page.
User avatar
Lapo
Site Admin
Posts: 20959
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 09:50
Location: Italy

Re: need help in "bList"

Postby Lapo » 21 Jun 2019, 10:12

This post has been very suspicious since the beginning.
The thread is now locked.
Lapo

--

gotoAndPlay()

...addicted to flash games

Return to “SmartFoxServer 1.x Discussions and Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests