Can i use SmartfoxServer Pro in Local mode?

Need help with SmartFoxServer? You didn't find an answer in our documentation? Please, post your questions here!

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

Raul1405
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Apr 2011, 08:41

Can i use SmartfoxServer Pro in Local mode?

Postby Raul1405 » 16 Apr 2011, 09:12

Can I use smartfoxserver Pro in local formality without connecting the computer to internet?
User avatar
rjgtav
Posts: 2813
Joined: 19 Apr 2009, 11:31
Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Postby rjgtav » 16 Apr 2011, 20:55

Yes, you can
Skills: SFS Pro, SFS2X, AS2.0/AS3.0, Java, HTML5/CSS3/JS, C#
Portfolio: https://rjgtav.wordpress.com/
SFS Tutorials: http://sfs-tutor.blogspot.com/ - Discontinued. Some examples may be bugged.
Raul1405
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Apr 2011, 08:41

Postby Raul1405 » 17 Apr 2011, 08:47

ok, but i can't start server :S
appels
Posts: 464
Joined: 28 Jul 2010, 02:12
Contact:

Postby appels » 17 Apr 2011, 09:38

thats about the same as telling the carshop that your car doesn't start but since we don't have acess to your config or software you will need to provide more details.
Raul1405
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Apr 2011, 08:41

Postby Raul1405 » 17 Apr 2011, 09:47

i've install last in ProgramFiles, now I have resolved installing in C:
Democre
Posts: 77
Joined: 16 Sep 2010, 17:58

Postby Democre » 17 Apr 2011, 18:36

Also this is the SFS2X forum, you may get more help if you provide more details about your problem in the SmartFoxServer 1.x Discussions and Help forum.

Return to “SmartFoxServer 1.x Discussions and Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests